DPA - Delaware Psychological Association

Executive Council

The Delaware Psychological Association is governed by an Executive Council, which meets on a monthly basis (normally the first Friday of the month) from 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 am. These meetings are open to the DPA membership.  The current schedule of Executive Council Meetings is available on the Members-only section of this website.  DPA is a 501 (c) 6 not-for-profit organization.

The following individuals, in addition to DPA’s officers, are members of its Executive Council:

APA Council of Representatives
Elisabeth Gibbings, Psy.D.

Continuing Education Committee
Chrissy Cammarata, Ph.D., ABPP

Disaster Response Network
Laura Epstein, Psy.D.

Diversity Committee
Roger Harrison, Ph.D.

Early Career Psychologist (2 Chairs)
Catherine Flaherty, Ph.D.

Kathryn Hoffses, Ph.D.

Ethics Committee

Robin Timme, Psy.D., ABPP, MAJC

Federal Advocacy Coordinator
Barbara Giardina, Ph.D.

State Advocacy Committee 
Meghan Walls, Ph.D.

Membership Committee

Mandell Much, Ph.D.

Nominations Committee
Aaron Alfano, Psy.D.

Practice Committee
Niki Serravalle, Psy.D., LPCMH, CCTP

Psychology & Law Committee (2 Chairs)

Steve K.D. Eichel, Ph.D, ABPP

Joseph Zingaro, Ph.D.

Public Education Committee
Hillary Howery, Ph.D.

Student Representative
Alyssa Fenech, University of Delaware

Ebru Yucel, Rowan University

Click here for committee descriptions »


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software