DPA - Delaware Psychological Association

Executive Council

The Delaware Psychological Association is governed by an Executive Council, which meets on a monthly basis (normally the first Friday of the month) from 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 am. These meetings are open to the DPA membership.  The current schedule of Executive Council Meetings is available on the Members-only section of this website.  DPA is a 501 (c) 6 not-for-profit organization.

The following individuals, in addition to DPA’s officers, are members of its Executive Council:

APA Council of Representatives
Elisabeth Gibbings, Psy.D.
(610) 388-8606
engibbings@gmail.com

Continuing Education Committee
Mary Anne Lacour, Ph.D.
(302) 831-2141
mlacour@udel.edu

Disaster Response Network
Lisa Burroughs, Ph.D.
(302) 454-8010
Burroughs.Lisa@gmail.com

Diversity Committee
Roger Harrison, Ph.D.
(302) 651-4528
roger.harrison@nemours.org

Early Career Psychologist
Laura Dewey, Ph.D.
(302) 298-7497
laura.dewey@nemours.org

Ethics Committee
Robin Timme, Psy.D., MAJC
(302) 383-4099
RTimme@ConnectionsCSP.org

Federal Advocacy Coordinator
Barbara Giardina, Ph.D.
(302) 652-7733
bdgiardina@gmail.com

State Advocacy Committee (2 Chairs)
Traci Bolander, Psy.D.
(302) 224-1400
tbolander@midatlanticbh.com

Danika Perry, Psy.D.
(302) 304-5314
DanikaP@gmail.com

Membership Committee
Ellen L. Gay, Ph.D.
(302) 656-1295
ellenlgay@aol.com

Nominations Committee
Mandell Much, Ph.D.
(302) 999-1106
mmuch@comcast.net

Practice Committee
Rachel Brandenberg, Psy.D.
(302) 674-2199
Dr.BPsyD@gmail.com

Psychology in the Workplace Network Representative
Christiana Watlington, Ph.D.
(302) 407-5541
dr.c.watlington@gmail.com

Psychology & Law Committee (2 Chairs)
Steve K.D. Eichel, Ph.D, ABPP
(302) 368-9136
steve@dreichel.com

Joseph Zingaro, Ph.D.
(302) 422-8026
JoeZingaro53@gmail.com

Public Education Committee
Malina Spirito, Psy.D., M.Ed.
(302) 733-1589
mspirito@christianacare.org

Student Representative
Amy Otto
aotto@psych.udel.edu



Click here for committee descriptions »

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software