DPA - Delaware Psychological Association

Executive Council

The Delaware Psychological Association is governed by an Executive Council, which meets on a monthly basis (normally the first Friday of the month) from 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 am. These meetings are open to the DPA membership.  The current schedule of Executive Council Meetings is available on the Members-only section of this website.  DPA is a 501 (c) 6 not-for-profit organization.

The following individuals, in addition to DPA’s officers, are members of its Executive Council:

APA Council of Representatives
Elisabeth Gibbings, Psy.D.
(610) 388-8606
engibbings@gmail.com

Continuing Education Committee
Christina Zampitella, Psy.D.
Doczamp@hotmail.com

Disaster Response Network
Lisa Burroughs, Ph.D.
Burroughs.Lisa@gmail.com

Diversity Committee
Roger Harrison, Ph.D.
roger.harrison@nemours.org

Early Career Psychologist
Laura Dewey, Ph.D.
laura.dewey@nemours.org

Ethics Committee
Robin Timme, Psy.D., MAJC
RTimme@ConnectionsCSP.org

Federal Advocacy Coordinator
Barbara Giardina, Ph.D.
bdgiardina@gmail.com

State Advocacy Committee (2 Chairs)
Vacant 

Membership Committee

Ellen L. Gay, Ph.D.
ellenlgay@aol.com

Nominations Committee
Mandell Much, Ph.D.
mmuch@comcast.net

Practice Committee
Rachel Brandenberg, Psy.D.
Dr.BPsyD@gmail.com

Psychology in the Workplace Network Representative
Vacant

Psychology & Law Committee (2 Chairs)

Steve K.D. Eichel, Ph.D, ABPP
steve@dreichel.com

Joseph Zingaro, Ph.D.
JoeZingaro53@gmail.com

Public Education Committee
Malina Spirito, Psy.D., M.Ed.
mspirito@christianacare.org

Student Representative
Christina Moore
CMoore@psych.udel.edu



Click here for committee descriptions »

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software