DPA - Delaware Psychological Association

Executive Council

The Delaware Psychological Association is governed by an Executive Council, which meets on a monthly basis (normally the first Friday of the month) from 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 am. These meetings are open to the DPA membership.  The current schedule of Executive Council Meetings is available on the Members-only section of this website.  DPA is a 501 (c) 6 not-for-profit organization.

The following individuals, in addition to DPA’s officers, are members of its Executive Council:


APA Council of Representatives
Elisabeth Gibbings, Psy.D.
engibbings@gmail.com


Continuing Education Committee
Chrissy Cammarata, Ph.D.
cc0077@nemours.org


Disaster Response Network
Laura Epstein, Psy.D.

drlauraepstein@gmail.com


Diversity Committee
Roger Harrison, Ph.D.
roger.harrison@nemours.org


Early Career Psychologist (2 Chairs)
Catherine Flaherty, Ph.D.
drcatherineflaherty@gmail.com


Kathryn Hoffses, Ph.D.

Kathryn.Hoffses@nemours.org


Ethics Committee

Robin Timme, Psy.D., MAJC
robin@drtimme.com


Federal Advocacy Coordinator
Barbara Giardina, Ph.D.
bdgiardina@gmail.com


State Advocacy Committee 
Meghan Walls, Ph.D.
meghan.walls@nemours.org


Membership Committee

Rachel Brandenburg, Psy.D.
drbpsyd@gmail.com


Nominations Committee
Vacant


Practice Committee
Niki Serravalle, Psy.D., LPCMH, CCTP
Nikiserravalle@gmail.com


Psychology in the Workplace Network Representative
Vacant


Psychology & Law Committee (2 Chairs)

Steve K.D. Eichel, Ph.D, ABPP
steve@dreichel.com


Joseph Zingaro, Ph.D.
JoeZingaro53@gmail.com


Public Education Committee
Hillary Howery, Ph.D.
Hillary.L.Howery@christianacare.org


Student Representative
Vacant



Click here for committee descriptions »

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software